Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.9/5.0

Reviews (13)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2019/01/02

5.0/5.0

Lauren is great with communication and client relations and always treats my referrals with respect and gives them the assistance in handling their matters.

Read More

Attorney 2018/12/31

5.0/5.0

Lauren is a great attorney with great ethics. She is hard working and is very well liked by her clients.

Read More

Principal 2018/12/31

5.0/5.0

I have known Lauren since we attended law school together. She has always been very professional and respectful of her peers. She also is very good with clients, working diligently to advocate on their behalf while...

Read More

Attorney 2018/12/21

5.0/5.0

I have been mentoring Ms. Grondski for the past five years. I undertook that privileged responsibility because I saw in her an ethical standard that was (and Is) a credit to the legal profession. She is bright,...

Read More

Of Counsel 2018/12/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/12/19

5.0/5.0

Great lawyer and honest business person.

Read More

Attorney 2018/10/30

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/10/18

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2018/10/18

5.0/5.0

Lauren is a class act. One of the best legal minds I’ve had the privilege of working with.

Read More

Attorney 2018/10/16

4.8/5.0

Mrs. Grondski is one of the most hard working and honest attorneys I have ever met.

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/08

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/05

4.4/5.0

Lauren is a go getter and exceeds the highest of ethical standards in the time I have known her.

Read More

Attorney 2019/01/07